City: Honolulu

629 Ke’eaumoku St, , , 96814

Property Manager - Ryan Nitta Email - ryann@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9737 On-Site Manager - Jose Dominguez Email - gm@azurealamoana.org Phone - (808) 951-0633

Category Directory
66 Queen St, , , 96813

Property Manager - Daniel Kent Email - danielk@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539 9758 On-Site Manager - Mike Beauchemin Email - harborcourtresidential@yahoo.com Phone - (808) 537-5378

Category Directory
660 Ala Moana Blvd, , , 96813

Property Manager - Les Chang Email - lesliec@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9732

Category Directory
1631 Kapiolani Blvd, , , 96814

Property Manager - Glen Suzuki Email - glens@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9772 On-Site Manager - Mano Nguyen Email - kapiolaniresidence1631@gmail.com Phone - (808) 944-1631

Category Directory
1177 Queen St., , , 96814

Property Manager - Daniel Kent Email - danielk@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539 9758 On-Site Manager - Al Guzman Email - gm@koolani.org Phone - (808) 597-8116

Category Directory
1288 Kapiolani Blvd, , , 96814

Property Manager - Daniel Kent Email - danielk@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539 9758 On-Site Manager - Charles Moore Email - gm@moana-pacific.org Phone - (808) 724-0208

Category Directory
1555 Kapiolani Blvd, , , 96814

Property Manager - Glen Suzuki Email - glens@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9772 On-Site Manager - Joseph Yamaoka Email - joseph@onealamoana.org Phone - (808) 380-0031

Category Directory
One Waterfront Towers
425 South St., , , 96813

Property Manager - Tylor Hanson Email - tylorh@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 440-6527 On-Site Manager - Joseph Aguon Email - manager.owt@gmail.com Phone - (808) 523-5075

Category Directory
400 Hobron Ln, , , 96815

Property Manager - Keith Kraughto Email - kevina@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9705 On-Site Manager - Josh Jay Email - generalmanager@thevillaoneatonsquare.com Phone - (808) 941-1411

Category Directory
1959 Laukahi St, , , 96821

Property Manager - Kanani Kaopua Email - kananik@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9501 On-Site Manager - Amara Milner-Kanemoto Email - waialaeiki5@gmail.com Phone - (808) 377-1905

Category Directory
2161 Kalia Rd, , , 96815

Property Manager - Les Chang Email - lesliec@hawaiianprop.com Phone - (808) 539-9732 On-Site Manager - Randy Ahlo Email - randy.ahlo@waikikishoreapts.com Phone - (808) 923-7245

Category Directory
© 2020 Hawaiian Properties. All Rights Reserved. Powered by aXessPoint